Home / ALBUMS / [ALBUM] DOWNLOAD: D’Banj – King Don Come

[ALBUM] DOWNLOAD: D’Banj – King Don Come

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


ALBUM:  King Don Come

RECORD LABEL:  Priority and DB Records

YEAR: 2017


1. It’s Not A Lie Ft. Wande Coal & Harrysong || DOWNLOAD
2. Be With You || DOWNLOAD
3. Te Necesito
4. El Chapo Ft. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal
5. As I De Go
6. Turn Down For What
7. Egweji Ft. Phyno
8. Thats What I Mean Ft. Kayswitch
9. Ntswempu Ft. Buche & Busiswa
10. Emergency || DOWNLOAD
11. Oliver Twist || DOWNLOAD
12. Shoulda

RELATED POST:  [ALBUM] Camp Lo – The Get Down Brothers
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About Chidinma Nuella

Architect With A Passion For Blogging

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: